Committee & Staff

Here is our org chart as of 10 June 2024.

Dept/RolesDept & Role AliasPersons
Chairchair@buffalonasfic2024.orgWayne Brown
Chair AdminAlexia Hebel
Chair LiaisonJune Vernon
Press Liaisonpress@buffalonasfic2024.orgWayne Brown
Eventsevents@buffalonasfic2024.orgWayne Brown
Frank R Paul AwardsFrank Wu
Masquerademasquerade@buffalonasfic2024.orgJames Hinsey
Masquerade JudgesSufford Lewis (GOH)
Masquerade MCTony Lewis (GOH)
Cosplay Repair
Dance
Sign Shop
Exhibitsexhibits@buffalonasfic2024.orgLisa Hertel
Art Showartshow@buffalonasfic2024.orgSaul Jaffe
Art Showalley@buffalonasfic2024.orgAndrea Senchy
Mail-in Artartshow@buffalonasfic2024.orgAndrea Senchy
Art Show Setup artshow@buffalonasfic2024.orgAndrea Senchy
Pre-con Dealersdealers@buffalonasfic2024.orgBrendan Lonehawk
At-con Dealersdealers@buffalonasfic2024.orgMark Hertel
Fan Tablesfantables@buffalonasfic2024.orgMaria Daggett Eskinazi & Daisy Eskinazi
Facilitiesfacilities@buffalonasfic2024.orgDavid Ennis
Space Planning & MapsDavid Ennis
DockmasterKevin Allen
Logistics/ OpsDeb Lieven
Logistics/ OpsAndre Lieven
Ops StaffRene Gobeyn DORSAI IRREGULARS
Party Liaisonparties@buffalonasfic2024.orgKathy Lehman
Move in Move out – MIMOJoni Brill Daschoff
Guest Liaisonguestliaison@buffalonasfic2024.orgDebi Chowdhury
Liaison for Mr. Foster(not announced yet)
Liaison for the Foglios(not announced yet)
Liaison for the Lewis’(not announced yet)
Liaison for Ms. Magruder(not announced yet)
Liaison for Ms. Ntumy(not announced yet)
Hospitalityhospitality@buffalonasfic2024.orgAmy Kauderer
Con Suiteconsuite@buffalonasfic2024.orgAmy Kauderer
Party Czar – Shoppingparties@buffalonasfic2024.orgLisa Shears
Member Servicesmemberservices@buffalonasfic2024.orgAlexia Hebel
Registration Techregsys@buffalonasfic2024.orgSyd Weinstein
At Con Registrationregistration@buffalonasfic2024.orgCat Morton
At Con Sales to Members
Con Office Manager / Badges / Awardslinda.pierce@buffalonasfic2024.orgLinda Pierce
Volunteersvolunteers@buffalonasfic2024.orgLinda Pierce
At Con VolunteersEvelyn Ryan
Informationinfo@buffalonasfic2024.orgConnie Trieber
Accessibilityaccessiility@buffalonasfic2024.orgTodd Vaarwerk
Programmingprogramming@buffalonasfic2024.orgChuck Rothman
StaffDeb Atwood
Zambia (Program Software)Jeff Mierzejewski
Pocket ProgramChuck Rothman
Kids ProgrammingKristen Siebert
Filk Programfilk@buffalonasfic2024.orgErin Bellavia
Game Program & Game Roomgaming@buffalonasfic2024.orgJason Gough
Publications / Marketing / Promotionspubs@buffalonasfic2024.orgJill Mitchell
StaffAnne Gray (resigned)
Flyer/Ad DesignDavid Ennis
Advertising / Marketingmarketing@buffalonasfic2024.orgJill Mitchell
Newsletter (at-con)dailynews@buffalonasfic2024.orgLew Wolkoff
Social MediaDavid Ennis
Souvenir Bookpubs@buffalonasfic2024.orgJill Mitchell
Webmasterwebmaster@buffalonasfic2024.orgMJ Duhan
Technical Services – Tech Directortech@buffalonasfic2024.orgLiana Olear
Deputy Tech DirectorSam Kopel
Deputy Tech DirectorLarry Schroder
Tech StaffAllon Stern
Art Coleman
Eric Fleisher
Eric Honour
Jeff Poretsky
Joshua Stern
Suzanne Hediger
Treasurertreasurer@buffalonasfic2024.orgBill Vernon
Finance AdvisorAlexia Hebel
Virtual Con – Tech Directorvirtual@buffalonasfic2024.orgSam Kopel
StaffChris Holloway
Virtual PlatformHobbit
Ring Central Events – Thank you Glasgow 2024Matt Ravenmoore
Virtual AdvisorAlan Bond